they build buildings so tall these days.

I’d so much rather be in a situation where I get hurt than one where I have to ask for forgiveness.

In this particular situation, I lost something that belongs to a friend. And it bothers me like nobody’s business. Even though I can replace it.

Also, I’ve decided to start ending posts with those sentences that I run into from time to time that just seem to scream “story!”

This past month has been a little rough here in Las Vegas, where I attend dental school.

I will, of course, give neither context for nor analysis of any of these sentences. Because that would be no fun.

About han-nah

I'm a little bit more every day.

Posted on February 1, 2011, in Reflections. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

