love is the coal that makes this train roll.

I just stumbled across my dad’s LinkedIn profile and teared up. I guess I miss home.

Also, do yourself a favor and listen to The Black Keys when you have a free moment.
The fact that you’re reading this post means that you have a free moment. Go.

Bask in the knowledge that The White Stripes breaking up isn’t the end of the world.

(This is one of those times when a fan video is actually remotely clever. Though pointless.)

Thanks to a solid university education, I have successfully managed to become too much of a multi-faceted person to tie myself down to just one occupation.

Use that line the next time someone asks if you have a job lined up for June. Cheers.

About han-nah

I'm a little bit more every day.

Posted on April 19, 2011, in Music, Story of My Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

