young adults.

Last week I was home for Thanksgiving. And what do people do who go home for Thanksgiving?

They do MAD CRAZY PHOTO SHOOTS because they’re not in LA and don’t have to get permits for every blade of grass they take a picture of. Obviously.

I had a ton of fun working with my old photog friend Miss Amy and designing this concept. Not to mention our models, the couple behind CPC Inc., were both gorgeous and super fun to work with.

How can you say no to these faces?

I’m so in love with them that I’ve used them for my new header and background, but you can go to Amy’s blog to see the full set.

Cheers!

About han-nah

I'm a little bit more every day.

Posted on November 30, 2011, in Creative, Family. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

